WWE Super Show-Down start time: When will John Cena and Undertaker be in action? | WWE | Sport

0
55


The WWE Pay-Per-View show takes place this Saturday (October 6) at the Melbourne Cricket Ground in Australia.

The main show starts at 10am UK time, 5am ET/2am PT and 7pm in Melbourne.


It will probably end by 2pm (UK time), 9am ET/6am PT and 11pm in Melbourne.

The event will be available for £14.95 on Sky Box Office with live or repeat viewing.

Fans can also watch it on the WWE Network for £9.99 per month with a free month trial if you subscribe immediately.

That means that if you never had a WWE Network account you will be able to watch the entire show as well as other exciting wrestling content without paying anything for the next 30 days.

The WWE Network is available on WWE.com, PS3 or PS4, Xbox 360 or Xbox One, Sony Internet-connected TVs, Samsung Smart TVs, Panasonic Life+Screen Smart TVs, Kindle Fire or Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Roku, iOS enabled devices and Android enabled devices.

The Undertaker and Triple H will fight against each other for the last time ever after their historic battles in the Attitude Era and WrestleMania.

Shawn Michaels and Kane will be included in the match as they will be backing The Game and Undertaker respectively from ringside.

John Cena will be returning to action as he is set to team up with Bobby Lashley in a Tag Team Match against Kevin Owens and Elias.

RAW Women’s Champion Ronda Rousey will join forces with Brie and Nikki Bella in a Six Woman Tag Team Match against Ruby Riott, Sarah Logan and Liv Morgan of The Riott Squad.

AJ Styles will put the WWE Championship on the line against Samoa Joe after weeks of animosity between the two Smackdown superstars.

Universal Champion Roman Reigns, Dean Ambrose and Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins will team up for a big Six Man Tag Team Match.

The Shield will take on Braun Strowman as well as RAW Tag Team Champions Drew McIntyre and Dolph Ziggler.

Smackdown Women’s Champion Becky Lynch and Charlotte Flair will continue their intense feud Down Under in what promises to be an emotional bout.

Lynch and Charlotte’s friendship came to an end at SummerSlam and since then both Smackdown stars have been launching some savage attacks on each other.



By

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here